Playlist Radio Logroño

Radio Logroño
Tiempo Artistas Canciones
10:06 @visage Fade to grey
9:59 @guns n' roses Since i dont have you
9:55 Pbarry white You're the first, the last
9:52 `inxs Need you tonight
9:48 �rumba tres No sé, no sé
9:44 murray head Say it ain't so, joe
9:39 �eros ramazzotti Piu bella cosa
9:36 bananarama Venus
9:34 �blanco cerrajeros 941 26 05 73
9:28 �celine dion It's all coming back to me now
9:24 @van morrison Have i told you lately
9:20 Pla casa azul Superguay
9:14 earth, wind & fire Let's groove
9:10 �franco battiato Nomadas
9:06 Pgreen day Boulevard of broken dreams
9:05 �promo radio rock Manolo manis
8:54 `ritchie Menina veneno
8:50 giorgio moroder Midnight express
8:44 0albert hammond Cantaré, cantarás
8:40 `suzi quatro If you can't give me love
8:36 Pcock robin Thought you were on my side
8:30 �cream Sunshine of your love
8:26 �ace of base Don't turn around
8:23 �juan bau La estrella de david
8:14 @triana Sr. troncoso
8:11 �vaya con dios Nah, neh, nah
8:07 Prosana Pa' ti no estoy
7:57 @los angeles Mónica
7:52 bruce springsteen Born in the usa
7:47 �queen Scandal
7:43 �roxette It must have been love
7:39 �lionel richie Just for you
7:35 �felipe campuzano Las salinas
7:24 �stevie wonder Higher ground
7:20 �jennifer rush I come undone
7:16 `la unión La cantante
7:12 �van morrison No religion
6:58 �fleetwood mac Seven wonders
6:55 0billie jean-do it again Club house
6:51 `ub40 Food for thought
6:47 Pnina simone My baby just care for me
6:43 `steve miller band Living in the u.s.a
6:40 �steppenwolf Born to be wild
6:34 �david bowie Space odity
6:29 �eruption One way ticket
6:21 �sting Moon over bourbon street
6:15 miguel ríos Directo al corazón
6:13 �johnny cash Ring of fire
6:08 tony joe white Polk salad annie
6:06 �manolo escobar El porompompero
5:54 miguel rios Himno a la alegría
5:51 �george strait All my ex's live in texas
5:46 0lucio battisti Il mio canto libero
5:41 �america A horse with no name
5:38 �patti austin & james ingram Baby come to me
5:34 `roxy music Dance away
5:28 �toto Rosanna
5:20 alarma!!! Frío
5:19 `elton john Rocket man
5:16 Elton john Rocket man
5:13 Los diablos Rosana
5:06 Pink floyd Money
5:02 Elsa baeza Credo
4:57 Eric clapton I shot the sheriff
4:53 Communards Never can say goodbye
4:49 Madonna Crazy for you
4:46 The everly brothers Bye bye love
4:43 Nick kamen I promised myself
4:39 Bobby darin Mack the knife
4:36 Mecano No me enseñen la lección
4:33 Vikki carr It must be him
4:29 Alaska y dinarama Un hombre de verdad
4:25 Rainbow I surrender
4:22 Miguel ríos Vuelvo a granada
4:19 David bowie Changes
4:14 Wings What the man said
4:12 Nico fidenco Con te sulla spiaggia
4:07 Seal Kiss from a rose
4:04 Neil young Heart of gold
4:00 Benny goodman And the angels sing
3:56 Spandau ballet Heaven is a secret
3:52 Slade My oh my
3:48 Olivia newton-john Physical
3:44 Radio futura Escuela del calor
3:41 Juan pardo Conversaciones conmigo mismo
3:37 Abba Thank you for the music
3:34 Stevie wonder You are the sunshine of my life
3:29 Bee gees Nights on broadway
3:25 Nancy sinatra & lee hazlewood Summer wine
3:21 Raffaella carrá Para hacer bien el amor
3:16 Chic Le freak
3:12 Elsa baeza Credo
3:08 Youssou n'dour 7 seconds
3:03 The rolling stones Angie
3:00 Glenn frey The heat is on
2:56 Gabinete caligari La culpa fue del cha-cha-cha
2:53 Percy sledge When a man loves a woman
2:48 Joe cocker Now that the magic has gone
2:44 Eternal Just a step from heaven
2:40 Juan pardo Mírame de frente