Playlist Formula10musicA

Tiempo Artistas Canciones
13:15 Juanes La camisa negra
13:14 Lenny kravitz Believe in me
13:08 A-ha Hunting high and low
13:02 The communards So cold the night
12:58 Johnny hates jazz I don't want to be a hero
12:51 M clan Maggie despierta
12:46 Propaganda Duel
12:37 Genesis I can't dance
12:28 Mick jagger & lenny kravitz God gave me everything - mick
12:21 U2 I still haven't found what i'm looking for
12:20 Rick astley Together forever
12:13 Cyndi lauper Goonies are good enough
12:09 Juanes Fíjate bien
12:08 Efecto mariposa Por quererte
11:58 Sam smith I'm not the only one
11:58 Kool and the gang Celebration
11:46 The bangles Something that you said
11:42 Jennifer lopez Waiting for tonight (album version)
11:39 Bruce springsteen Glory days
11:35 Blur Girls & boys
11:30 Rod stewart I can't imagine
11:26 Mark ronson feat. miley cyrus Nothing breaks like a heart
11:23 Lady gaga Perfect illusion
11:18 Stevie wonder Superstition
11:14 Alphaville Forever young
11:10 M clan Quédate a dormir
11:02 Pink floyd Another brick in the wall
11:02 Desireless Voyage voyage
10:53 Seal Kiss from a rose
10:49 Nina simone My baby just cares for me
10:44 Tina turner I don't wanna fight
10:40 Lighthouse family High
10:36 Rubi y los casinos Yo tenia un novio
10:33 Baltimora Tarzan boy
10:29 R.e.m. Imitation of life
10:25 Tones and i Dance monkey
10:21 Aretha franklin Freeway of love
10:17 Chromeo Jealous (i ain't with it)
10:17 Formula10musica Jingle formula 10 musica 2
10:13 James arthur Impossible
10:10 Los rebeldes Esperando a valerie
10:08 Tim mcgraw ft. faith hill Meanwhile back at mama's
10:02 David hasselhoff The passenger
9:57 Alanis morissette You oughta know
9:53 Jennifer rush Ring of ice
9:50 Anastacia Not that kind
9:43 Radio futura Veneno en la piel
9:41 Los secretos Sobre un vidrio mojado
9:37 Gossip Perfect world
9:34 John legend & saweetie All she wanna do
9:21 El canto del loco Son sueños
9:18 George michael Too funky
9:14 Keala settle & the greatest showman ensemble This is me
9:10 Tina turner I can't stand the rain
9:06 Los rebeldes Ella quiere mas
9:00 Robert palmer Mercy mercy me
8:57 Roxette The look
8:50 Simply red Thinking of you
8:46 Simple minds See the lights
8:41 Culture club Do you really want to hurt me?
8:37 Phil collins Dance into the light
8:31 The cranberries Promises
8:27 Level 42 To be with you again (single version)
8:25 Peter gabriel Digging in the dirt
8:14 Melanie c Into you
8:09 Anastacia Paid my dues
8:00 Lady gaga Bad romance
7:56 Michael bolton Time, love and tenderness
7:55 Roxette Queen of rain
7:43 Eagles Love will keep us alive
7:40 Craig david Walking away
7:35 The cars Since you're gone
7:33 Dua lipa Don't start now
7:28 Culture club Miss me blind
7:25 Beyoncé Crazy in love feat. jay z
7:20 Rick astley Whenever you need somebody
7:20 Formula10musica Jingle formula 10 musica 1
7:15 Wham! The edge of heaven
7:11 Blondie Maria
7:07 Texas Get down tonight
7:03 Snow patrol Chasing cars
6:58 Duran duran Save a prayer
6:52 George michael I want your sex
6:47 Oran ''juice'' jones The rain
6:43 Abc King without a crown
6:41 Lenny kravitz It ain't over till it's over
6:36 Tom petty & the heartbreakers I won't back down
6:31 Thompson twins You take me up
6:26 Revólver Y pasa el tiempo
6:21 Fangoria No sé qué me das
6:18 Olivia rodrigo Good 4 u
6:14 Rick astley Never gonna give you up
6:11 El sueño de morfeo Si no estas
6:08 Alesso, katy perry When i’m gone (with katy perry)
6:05 The police Don't stand so close to me
6:01 Simply red It's only love
5:56 Bob marley & the wailers I shot the sheriff
5:55 Yello The race (aus ''formel eins'')
5:48 Duran duran Come undone
5:45 Calvin harris, sam smith Promises