Playlist Los 40 Classic

Los 40 Classic
Tiempo Artistas Canciones
10:04 Eagles Hotel California
10:00 Diana King I Say A Little Prayer (Love To Infinity's Classic Radio Mix)
9:58 Bruce Springsteen Human Touch
9:56 All 4
9:40 Prince,The Revolution Kiss
9:38 Gnarls Barkley Crazy
9:28 Michael Jackson P.y.t (Pretty Young Thing)
9:26 Supertramp Breakfast In America
9:20 La Guardia El Mundo Tras El Cristal
9:18 John Travolta,Olivia Newton-John You're The One That I Want
9:14 Charles & Eddie Would I Lie You
9:07 Antonio Orozco Devuélveme La Vida
9:03 Modern Talking You're My Heart, You're My Soul
8:58 Roxette Sleeping In My Car
8:48 David Bowie,Queen Under Pressure
8:46 Donna Summer Last Dance
8:40 Madonna Into The Groove
8:34 The Cranberries Just My Imagination
8:28 George Michael Faith
8:24 Eric Clapton Tears In Heaven
8:19 Patrick Hernandez Born To Be Alive
8:15 Mary J. Blige,U2 One
8:04 Guns N' Roses Knockin' On Heaven's Door
7:56 Pet Shop Boys Always On My Mind
7:52 Michael Sembello Maniac
7:48 Natalie Imbruglia Torn
7:44 Elton John I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
7:39 Boney M. Daddy Cool
7:34 Smash Mouth I'm A Believer
7:27 Michael Jackson Bad
7:23 Meat Loaf I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That)
7:18 Bananarama Venus
7:08 Zucchero Baila (Sexy Thing)
7:04 John Travolta Greased Lightnin'
6:58 Michael Sembello Maniac
6:55 Ace Of Base All That She Wants
6:49 Madonna Like A Virgin
6:47 Simon & Garfunkel Mrs. Robinson
6:41 Bon Jovi It's My Life
6:35 Sweetbox Everything's Gonna Be Alright
6:29 Álex Y Christina ¡Chas! Y Aparezco A Tu Lado
6:25 Texas I Don't Want A Lover
6:20 Celtas Cortos 20 De Abril
6:12 A-Ha Take On Me
6:04 Freddie Mercury Living On My Own
5:56 Donna Summer Hot Stuff
5:52 Rick Astley Together Forever
5:48 Eros Ramazzotti,Tina Turner Cosas De La Vida
5:44 Belinda Carlisle Heaven Is A Place On Earth
5:39 Roxette Spending My Time
5:35 Mecano Cruz De Navajas
5:31 Inner Circle Sweat (A La La La La Long)
5:28 Bob Dylan Knockin' On Heaven's Door
5:24 Robbie Williams,Nicole Kidman Somethin' Stupid
5:21 Phil Collins Two Hearts
5:17 Janet Jackson Together Again
5:14 Amaral Cómo Hablar
5:09 Depeche Mode Personal Jesus
5:04 Whitney Houston I Have Nothing
5:00 Frankie Goes To Hollywood Relax
4:57 America Sister Golden Hair
4:52 Stevie Wonder I Just Called To Say I Love You
4:49 El Último De La Fila Como Un Burro Amarrado En La Puerta Del Baile
4:46 George Harrison Got My Mind Set On You
4:41 Bryan Adams (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
4:39 Duncan Dhu Cien Gaviotas
4:35 C C Music Factory,Freedom Williams,Martha Wash Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
4:32 Patti Smith Because The Night
4:28 Nelly Furtado I'm Like A Bird
4:23 Queen A Kind Of Magic
4:19 Jon Secada Just Another Day
4:15 Fito & Fitipaldis Un Buen Castigo
4:11 Bob Marley & The Wailers Could You Be Loved
4:05 Madonna Vogue
4:01 Michael Jackson Man In The Mirror
3:57 Supertramp Dreamer
3:53 Tina Turner What's Love Got To Do With It
3:50 Antonio Flores Cuerpo De Mujer
3:46 Lionel Richie Say You, Say Me
3:42 The Cranberries Zombie
3:38 Tino Casal Embrujada
3:34 Gala Freed From Desire
3:31 The Ronettes Be My Baby
3:29 Amy Macdonald This Is The Life
3:25 The Communards Never Can Say Goodbye
3:21 Boney M.,Doug Laurent Sunny
3:17 El Canto Del Loco Insoportable
3:13 Roxette The Look
3:08 Aerosmith Cryin'
3:05 Katy Perry I Kissed A Girl
3:01 Queen I Want To Break Free (Single Versión)
2:55 Boston More Than A Feeling
2:51 Bryan Ferry Slave To Love
2:47 Héroes Del Silencio Maldito Duende
2:42 The Alan Parsons Project Eye In The Sky
2:36 Bon Jovi Bed Of Roses
2:32 Mecano La Fuerza Del Destino
2:26 The Corrs Radio
2:24 Abba Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
2:20 Robbie Williams Rock Dj
2:16 Madonna True Blue
2:12 Zucchero,Paul Young Senza Una Donna (Without A Woman)
2:07 Melendi Caminando Por La Vida
2:04 Michael Jackson Remember The Time
2:00 Cyndi Lauper Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
1:57 David Guetta,Kelly Rowland When Love Takes Over
1:49 Jarabe De Palo Grita
1:45 Laura Branigan Self Control
1:42 Shania Twain Man! I Feel Like A Woman
1:38 La Guardia Mil Calles Llevan Hacia Ti
1:36 The Rembrandts I'll Be There For You
1:25 Simple Minds Don't You (Forget About Me)
1:20 R.e.m. Everybody Hurts
1:16 Marc Anthony Valió La Pena
1:11 Starship Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
1:07 Roxette It Must Have Been Love
1:04 Madcon Beggin
1:00 Freddie Mercury The Great Pretender
0:57 Moloko,Boris Dlugosch Sing It Back
0:52 Madonna Papa Don't Preach
0:48 Manolo García Pájaros De Barro
0:42 Prince,The Revolution Purple Rain
0:37 Jon Bon Jovi Blaze Of Glory
0:32 Alaska Y Los Pegamoides Bailando
0:27 Whitney Houston Run To You
0:24 Bob Marley & The Wailers Is This Love
0:21 Hoobastank The Reason
0:18 Limahl,Beth Anderson The Neverending Story